ICT Office chief inducts new set of Cyberpress officers

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

cyberpress officers From left to right are: Melvin Calimag (Newsbytes.PH), Jing Garcia ( InterAksyon.com), Verns Joven, (Philippine Star); Eden Estopace (Philippine Star) Ramon Lopez (Rev? Philippines); Joey Abiog,(Pinoy Tech Blog); and Timothy James Dimacali (GMA News Online).]]>

Facebook Comments

Latest Posts