Wednesday, April 24, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


Digital Cities

New set of ‘Digital Cities’ eyeing to create 100,000 provincial jobs

Of the 31 cities launched as part of the Digital Cities Program in June last year, nine cities -- Balanga, Batangas, General Santos, Iligan, Legazpi, Puerto Princesa, Taytay Rizal, Tuguegarao, and Zamboanga -- completed their five-year roadmaps.

New set of ‘Digital Cities’ from PH countryside bared

The initiative, which continues the legacy of Next Wave Cities, aims to drive inclusive growth in the countryside by selecting high-potential areas throughout the country and transforming them into bustling IT and BPO hubs within five years.
- Advertisement -spot_img